TERM DATES

2020-2021

MICHAELMAS TERM

START: Thursday 3rd September
HALF TERM: Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October (inclusive)
END: Friday 11th December (12.30pm finish)

LENT TERM

START: Wednesday 6th January

HALF TERM: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February (inclusive)

END: Friday 26th March (12.30pm finish)

SUMMER TERM

START: Wednesday 21st April

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 3rd May

HALF TERM: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June (inclusive)

END: Friday 9th July (12.30pm finish)

2021-2022

MICHAELMAS TERM

START: Wednesday 8th September

HALF TERM: Thursday 21st October to Friday 29th October (inclusive)

END: Friday 10th December (12.30pm finish)

LENT TERM

START: Thursday 6th January

HALF TERM: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February (inclusive)

END: Friday 25th March (12.30pm finish)

SUMMER TERM

START: Wednesday 20th April

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 2nd May

HALF TERM: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (inclusive)

END: Friday 8th July (12.30pm finish)