TERM DATES

Academic Year 2021-2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

Staff Inset Day: Monday 6th September & Tuesday 7th September

Term Begins: Wednesday 20th April (8.30am)

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 8th July (12.30pm finish)

Academic Year 2022-2023

MICHAELMAS TERM 2022

Staff Inset Day: Friday 2nd September & Monday 5th September

Term Begins: Tuesday 6th September (8.30am)

Half Term: Thursday 20th October to Friday 28th October (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 9th December (12.30pm finish)

LENT TERM 2023

Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd January & Wednesday 4th January

Term Begins: Thursday 5th January (8.30am)

Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 24th March (12.30pm finish)

SUMMER TERM 2023

Staff Inset Day: Monday 17th April & Tuesday 18th April

Term Begins: Wednesday 19th April (8.30am)

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 7th July (12.30pm finish)