South Lee School
01284 754 654

Announcement

South Lee Summer Camp, for more information please click here

Lunch Menu

swoosh

 

Monday 26th June Tuesday 27th June Wednesday 28th June Thursday 29th June Friday 30th June
Chicken Goujons with Sweet & Sour Sauce Tomato & Bacon Sauce Jacket Potatoes Roast Gammon & Pineapple Turkey & Ham Pie
Vegetarian Option Available  Vegetarian Option Available  Vegetarian Option Available  Vegetarian Option Available Vegetarian Option Available
Rice Pasta Tuna, Cheese, Coleslaw or Beans  Roast Potatoes Sauté Potatoes
Sweetcorn Peas Carrots French Beans
Vanilla Ice Cream
or
Fresh Fruit
 Fresh Fruit Platter Carrot Cake
or
Fresh Fruit
Fresh Fruit Salad Sticky Toffee Pudding
or
Fresh Fruit

 

Monday 3rd July Tuesday 4th July Wednesday 5th July Thursday 6th July Friday 7th July
Ham & Mushroom Carbonara Beef Strogonoff Spanish Paprika Chicken Roast Pork & Apple Sauce Cod Fish Fingers
Vegetarian Option Available  Vegetarian Option Available  Vegetarian Option Available  Vegetarian Option Available Vegetarian Option Available
Pasta Rice Rosti Potatoes  Roast Potatoes Potato Wedges
Peas Broccoli  Sweetcorn Carrots Baked Beans
Strawberry Mousse
or
Fresh Fruit
 Fresh Fruit Platter Flapjack
or
Fresh Fruit
Fresh Fruit Salad Chocolate Chip Cookies
or
Fresh Fruit

 

Wednesday 6th September Thursday 7th September Friday 8th September
Chicken Rogan Josh Curry Roast Beef & Yorkshire Puddings Battered Cod
 Vegetarian Option Available  Vegetarian Option Available Vegetarian Option Available
Rice  Roast Potatoes Potato Wedges
 Naan Bread Parsnips Peas
Strawberry Yoghurt
or
Fresh Fruit
Fresh Fruit Salad Chocolate Sponge
or
Fresh Fruit