South Lee School
01284 754 654

Term Dates

swoosh

TERM DATESSOUTH LEE_081215_TomSoper_60

2014_06_27 South Lee School Sports Day 0021

Spring Term 2018

START: Monday 8th January

HALF TERM: Saturday 10th February to Sunday 18th February (inclusive)

END: Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

START: Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

HALF TERM: Saturday 26th May to Sunday 3rd June (inclusive)

END: Friday 6th July (following Speech Day)

Autumn Term 2018 

START: Thursday 6th September

HALF TERM: Saturday 20th October to Wednesday 31st October (inclusive) 

END: Friday 14th December (following the Carol Service)

Spring Term 2019

START: Wednesday 9th January

HALF TERM: Saturday 16th February to Sunday 24th February (inclusive)

END: Friday 29th March

Summer Term 2019

START: Thursday 25th April

HALF TERM: Saturday 25th May to Sunday 2nd June (inclusive)

END: Friday 5th July (following Speech Day)

Autumn Term 2019 (provisional)

START: Thursday 5th September

HALF TERM: Saturday 19th October to Wednesday 30th October (inclusive)

END: Friday 13th December (following the Carol Service)

For further details please contact office@southlee.co.uk