South Lee School
01284 754 654

Announcement

South Lee Summer Camp, for more information please click here

Policies

swoosh

In order to meet our school aims and protect the interests of pupils, parents and staff, South Lee has a set of policies to which it adheres. Policies can also be obtained from the School Office. See below for a full list.

Please find key policies below:

Admissions Policy: admissions-policy-sept-16

Anti-bullying Policy: south-lee-anti-bullying-policy-sept-2016

Behaviour Policy (Including Rewards and Sanctions): behaviour-policy-sept-2016

Compliments and Complaints Policy: compliments-complaints-policy-sept-16

Curriculum Policy: 2a Curriculum Policy Jan 2017

Equality and Diversity Policy: equality-and-diversity-policy-sept-2016

Fire Policy: fire-policy-sept-2016

First Aid Policy: first-aid-policy-sept-16

Health and Safety Policy: health-safety-policy-sept-16

Lost or Missing Pupil Policy: lost-or-missing-child-policy-oct-2016

PSHE Policy: South Lee PSHE Policy Jan 2016

Safeguarding Policy including Child Protection: South Lee Safeguarding Policy Reviewed March 2017

Safer Recruitment Policy: safer-recruitment-policy-sept-16

SENDA Policy: SEND Policy Sept 2016

Trips and Visits Policy: trips-and-visits-policy-oct-2016

Whistleblowing Policy: Whistleblowing Policy South Lee School Jan 2017

The following policies are also available from the school office: Absence, Admissions, Assessment Monitoring and Reporting, Behaviour, Code of Conduct, Computing & Technology, Disaster & Emergency, EAL, Equality & Diversity, Fire, First Aid, Fundamental British Values, Lost or Missing Child, Infection Prevention & Control, Safer Recruitment, Supervision, Teaching & Learning, Trips & Visits.